Henkilöstö

Myynti / Tehdas
Antero Karhumaa
0500 682 226
antero.karhumaa@tiimatalot.fi
Myynti
Jaakko-Pekka Ervasti
050 550 4166
jaakko-pekka.ervasti@tiimatalot.fi
Myynti /Pirkanmaa             
Kalle Karhumaa
050 910 1981
kalle.karhumaa@tiimatalot.fi
Myynti/ Varsinais-Suomi
Ari Jalonen
0500 788 244
posti@talonrakennusmestarit.fi
Myynti /Vaasa, Kokkola, Seinäjoki
Hannu Soini
040 516 4550
hannu.soini@tiimatalot.fi
Myynti /Turku
Henry  Laine
040 5209 021
henry.laine@tiimatalot.fi
Myynti / Mikkeli, Lappeenranta, Savonlinna
Sami Hilonen
050 321 0061
sami.hilonen@tiimatalot.fi
Asiakaspalvelu
050 4114 738
info@tiimatalot.fi

Tiimatalot

Tiilitie 24
91500 MUHOS

Puh. 010 2309 400
Fax 010 2309 419
email: info@tiimatalot.fi

Yhteyshenkilö

Antero Karhumaa
0500 682 226

Ota yhteyttä